Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday July 31 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Mainstage
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (623) 776-8400 or tickets@azbroadway.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Sunday August 1 2021 at 12:00 PM MST

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Tuesday August 3 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Wednesday August 4 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Thursday August 5 2021 at 12:00 PM MST

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Thursday August 5 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Friday August 6 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday August 7 2021 at 12:00 PM MST

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday August 7 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Sunday August 8 2021 at 12:00 PM MST

Mainstage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Friday August 13 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Saturday August 14 2021 at 12:00 PM MST

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Saturday August 14 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Sunday August 15 2021 at 12:00 PM MST

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Sunday August 15 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Tuesday August 17 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Wednesday August 18 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Thursday August 19 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Friday August 20 2021 at 5:30 PM MST

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Saturday August 21 2021 at 12:00 PM MST

Encore SD Season