Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

ELF the Musical Saturday December 7 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Sunday December 8 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Tuesday December 10 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Wednesday December 11 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Thursday December 12 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Thursday December 12 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Friday December 13 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Saturday December 14 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Saturday December 14 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Sunday December 15 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Tuesday December 17 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Wednesday December 18 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Thursday December 19 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Saturday December 21 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Sunday December 22 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

Happy Holidays! Sunday December 22 2019 at 3:00 PM

West Valley Symphony

ELF the Musical Tuesday December 24 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

ELF the Musical Thursday December 26 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Murder on the Poop Deck Thursday December 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Encore Room Large Rounds of 8 W-Balcony Seating
× Balcony Seating requires taking stairs. Balcony seating are tables that accommodate 2 people only