Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 141-160 of 160 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Saturday August 21 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Sunday August 22 2021 at 12:00 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Sunday August 22 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Tuesday August 24 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Wednesday August 25 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Thursday August 26 2021 at 12:00 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Thursday August 26 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Friday August 27 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Saturday August 28 2021 at 12:00 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Saturday August 28 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Sunday August 29 2021 at 12:00 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Tuesday August 31 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Wednesday September 1 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Thursday September 2 2021 at 12:00 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Thursday September 2 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Friday September 3 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Saturday September 4 2021 at 12:00 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Saturday September 4 2021 at 5:30 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Spitfire Grill Sunday September 5 2021 at 12:00 PM

Encore SD Season
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Great American Song Book and All That Jazz Monday October 18 2021 at 5:30 PM

Mainstage
× If purchasing a dinner, dining starts at 5:30pm. Dining guest will not be able to order dinner if arriving later than 6:00pm. Show Only guest will be able to enter theatre at 6:45pm, at that time, all guest in theatre must be wearing a mask.

Event 141-160 of 160 displayed