Call
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Sister Act Friday August 23 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Sister Act Saturday August 24 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

Sister Act Saturday August 24 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Murder on the Movie Set Friday August 30 2019 at 6:30 PM

Encore Room Large Rounds of 8 W-Balcony Seating
× Doors open at 6:30pm with show staring at 7:00pm Balcony Seating requires taking stairs. Balcony seating are tables that accommodate 2 people only

Murder on the Movie Set Saturday August 31 2019 at 1:00 PM

Encore Room Large Rounds of 8 W-Balcony Seating
× Doors open at 1:00 pm with show staring at 1:30pm Balcony Seating requires taking stairs. Balcony seating are tables that accommodate 2 people only

Murder on the Movie Set Saturday August 31 2019 at 6:30 PM

Encore Room Large Rounds of 8 W-Balcony Seating
× Doors open at 6:30pm with show staring at 7:00pm Balcony Seating requires taking stairs. Balcony seating are tables that accommodate 2 people only

Broadway Ball Luncheon and Fashion Show Wednesday September 4 2019 at 10:30 AM

A B T - General Admission
× As you will notice that this is General Admission event. Ellen Versen - ABT's Development Manager will be assigning seats.

When purchasing if you could please indicate in your order notes:

1) All guest names. If you purchase two tickets, please indicate two names, etc. 2) Please indicate if you prefer main floor or balcony. Please note Ellen will make every attempt to assign your seating choice, but there are no guarantees

Xanadu Friday September 6 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Saturday September 7 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Saturday September 7 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Sunday September 8 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Sunday September 8 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Tuesday September 10 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Wednesday September 11 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Thursday September 12 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Friday September 13 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Saturday September 14 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Saturday September 14 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Sunday September 15 2019 at 12:00 PM

ABT Mainstage

Xanadu Sunday September 15 2019 at 5:30 PM

ABT Mainstage